Committee on Security

The Security Committee shall consider issues concerning the security of citizens in the Province, realise cooperation with the organizational units of the Ministry of Internal Affairs established for the areas that are located on the territory of the Province and consider other issues in this field.

Committee members

Secretaries of the Committees: Ivana Jović

Tel: +381 21 487-4900