Committee on Regulations

Committee on Regulations shall consider motions for decisions, other regulations and general acts from the standpoint of their compliance with the Statute and the legal system and bills, other regulations and general acts which are proposed by the Assembly to the National Assembly for enactment, make motions for enactment and amendment of the Rules of Procedure, provide proposal for the interpretation of particular provisions of the Rules of Procedure, make motion for the authentic interpretation of the decisions and other general acts enacted by the Assembly, consider the Constitutional Court information to institute the procedure for assessing the constitutionality and legality of regulations that have been enacted by the provincial authorities and determine the response to the Constitutional Court, make motion to the Assembly for initiation of proceedings before the Constitutional Court for assessing the constitutionality and legality of laws and regulations that violate the rights of the Province established by the Constitution and the Statute and determine the consolidated text of the decision.
The Committee shall give its opinion on the compliance of an act with the legal system of the Republic of Serbia and the Statute of the Autonomous Province of Vojvodina.

Committee members

  1. Saša Levnajić, President
  2. Pavle Budakov, Deputy President
  3. Miroslav Vasin
  4. Branislava Jeftić
  5. Milenko Jovanov
  6. Lajos Pacsi
  7. Predrag Petrović
  8. Snežana Sedlar
  9. Dmitar Stanišić
  10. Jasmina Stevanović
  11. Slavenko Unković

Committee Secretary: Diana Vučetić
Tel: +381 21 487-4143